• VenueTitle

Kimmel Center for the Performing Arts

300 South Broad Street
Philadelphia, PA, 19102

www.kimmelcenter.org

Event Presenter/VenueDate 
Kimmel Center for the Performing Arts, Hamilton GardenMon, 07/31/2017
Kimmel Center for the Performing Arts, Perelman TheaterSat, 08/12/2017
Kimmel Center for the Performing Arts, Verizon HallThu, 09/21/2017 - Sat, 09/23/2017
Kimmel Center for the Performing Arts, Perelman TheaterSun, 10/01/2017 - Mon, 10/02/2017
Kimmel Center for the Performing Arts, Verizon HallSun, 10/01/2017
Kimmel Center for the Performing Arts, Verizon HallWed, 10/04/2017
Kimmel Center for the Performing Arts, SEI Innovation StudioSat, 10/07/2017
Kimmel Center for the Performing Arts, Perelman TheaterTue, 10/10/2017
Kimmel Center for the Performing Arts, Verizon HallSun, 10/15/2017
Kimmel Center for the Performing Arts, Perelman TheaterThu, 10/26/2017 - Sun, 10/29/2017
Kimmel Center for the Performing Arts, Perelman TheaterMon, 10/30/2017
Kimmel Center for the Performing Arts, Perelman TheaterSun, 11/05/2017 - Mon, 11/06/2017
Kimmel Center for the Performing Arts, Verizon HallSat, 12/02/2017 - Tue, 12/19/2017
Kimmel Center for the Performing Arts, Perelman TheaterSat, 12/02/2017
Kimmel Center for the Performing Arts, Perelman TheaterSun, 12/03/2017 - Mon, 12/04/2017
Kimmel Center for the Performing Arts, Verizon HallMon, 12/04/2017
Kimmel Center for the Performing Arts, Verizon HallTue, 12/12/2017
Kimmel Center for the Performing Arts, Perelman TheaterFri, 12/15/2017 - Sun, 12/17/2017
Kimmel Center for the Performing Arts, Verizon HallFri, 12/29/2017
Kimmel Center for the Performing Arts, SEI Innovation StudioSat, 01/27/2018 - Sun, 01/28/2018
Kimmel Center for the Performing Arts, Perelman TheaterSat, 02/10/2018
Kimmel Center for the Performing Arts, Perelman TheaterMon, 02/12/2018
Kimmel Center for the Performing Arts, Verizon HallFri, 02/16/2018
Kimmel Center for the Performing Arts, Perelman TheaterSun, 02/25/2018 - Mon, 02/26/2018
Kimmel Center for the Performing Arts, Perelman TheaterSat, 03/24/2018
Kimmel Center for the Performing Arts, Perelman TheaterSun, 04/01/2018 - Mon, 04/02/2018
Kimmel Center for the Performing Arts, Perelman TheaterFri, 04/13/2018 - Sun, 04/15/2018
Kimmel Center for the Performing Arts, Perelman TheaterMon, 05/14/2018
Kimmel Center for the Performing Arts, Perelman TheaterSun, 05/20/2018 - Mon, 05/21/2018