Daniel Roth
  • < March 2015 >

    Performance Count:

    S
    M
    T
    W
    T
    F
    S
    1
    X

    Sun, Mar 01, 2015

    No events scheduled
    2
    X

    Mon, Mar 02, 2015

    No events scheduled
    3
    X

    Tue, Mar 03, 2015

    No events scheduled
    4
    X

    Wed, Mar 04, 2015

    No events scheduled
    5
    X

    Thu, Mar 05, 2015

    No events scheduled
    6
    X

    Fri, Mar 06, 2015

    No events scheduled
    7
    X

    Sat, Mar 07, 2015

    No events scheduled
    8
    X

    Sun, Mar 08, 2015

    No events scheduled
    9
    X

    Mon, Mar 09, 2015

    No events scheduled
    10
    X

    Tue, Mar 10, 2015

    No events scheduled
    11
    X

    Wed, Mar 11, 2015

    No events scheduled
    12
    X

    Thu, Mar 12, 2015

    No events scheduled
    13
    X

    Fri, Mar 13, 2015

    No events scheduled
    14
    X

    Sat, Mar 14, 2015

    No events scheduled
    15
    X

    Sun, Mar 15, 2015

    No events scheduled
    16
    X

    Mon, Mar 16, 2015

    No events scheduled
    17
    X

    Tue, Mar 17, 2015

    No events scheduled
    18
    X

    Wed, Mar 18, 2015

    No events scheduled
    19
    X

    Thu, Mar 19, 2015

    No events scheduled
    20
    X

    Fri, Mar 20, 2015

    No events scheduled
    21
    X

    Sat, Mar 21, 2015

    No events scheduled
    22
    X

    Sun, Mar 22, 2015

    No events scheduled
    23
    X

    Mon, Mar 23, 2015

    No events scheduled
    24
    X

    Tue, Mar 24, 2015

    No events scheduled
    25
    X

    Wed, Mar 25, 2015

    No events scheduled
    26
    X

    Thu, Mar 26, 2015

    No events scheduled
    27
    X

    Fri, Mar 27, 2015

    No events scheduled
    28
    X

    Sat, Mar 28, 2015

    No events scheduled
    29
    X

    Sun, Mar 29, 2015

    No events scheduled
    30
    X

    Mon, Mar 30, 2015

    No events scheduled
    31
    X2 Events

    Tue, Mar 31, 2015

    1
    X2 Events

    Wed, Apr 1, 2015

    2
    X1 Events

    Thu, Apr 2, 2015

    3
    X2 Events

    Fri, Apr 3, 2015

    4
    X3 Events

    Sat, Apr 4, 2015

Event Details

Daniel Roth

Members: use the promo code provided by Longwood Gardens to receive your discount. Check your email or your copy of Seasonal Highlights for the code.

Pick 3 Shows, Save 10% at Longwood Gardens
Build your own concert series and save 10%. This discount can be applied when tickets to three separate performances at Longwood Gardens are purchased in one transaction. Discount applies to performances sold through Ticket Philadelphia to performances at Longwood Gardens only.

Members: Click Here to Pick 3 and Save.
Non-Members: Click Here to Pick 3 and Save.

Daniel Roth is Titular Organist at St. Sulpice, the famous Paris church where his predecessors are Charles-Marie Widor, Marcel Dupré and Jean-Jacques Grunenwald. Renowned for his brilliant interpretations of organ literature and for his thrilling improvisations, Daniel Roth has concertized extensively across the globe earning the Chevalier de la Légion d'Honneur, Officier des Arts et Letters, and he was named an Honorary Fellow of the Royal College of Organists. A coffee reception and opportunity to meet the artists follows the performance. Enjoy a prix-fixe, pre-performance dinner in our fine dining restaurant, 1906. Three gourmet courses, $44. Reservations can be made via opentable.com or by calling 610.388.1000.

Venue:
Longwood Gardens
1001 Longwood Road
Kennett Square, PA 19348


Longwood Gardens

Dates:
Thu, 04/30/2015
8:00 PM
Add to Calendar

Credits:

  • PLAN YOUR VISIT

    Visit our Venues for information about:

     

    Maps, Directions and Parking
    Dining and Hotels

     

    Learn More