New York Voices
  • < August 2014 >

    Performance Count:

    S
    M
    T
    W
    T
    F
    S
    27
    X

    Sun, Jul 27, 2014

    No events scheduled
    28
    X

    Mon, Jul 28, 2014

    No events scheduled
    29
    X

    Tue, Jul 29, 2014

    No events scheduled
    30
    X

    Wed, Jul 30, 2014

    No events scheduled
    31
    X

    Thu, Jul 31, 2014

    No events scheduled
    1
    X

    Fri, Aug 01, 2014

    No events scheduled
    2
    X

    Sat, Aug 02, 2014

    No events scheduled
    3
    X

    Sun, Aug 03, 2014

    No events scheduled
    4
    X

    Mon, Aug 04, 2014

    No events scheduled
    5
    X

    Tue, Aug 05, 2014

    No events scheduled
    6
    X

    Wed, Aug 06, 2014

    No events scheduled
    7
    X

    Thu, Aug 07, 2014

    No events scheduled
    8
    X

    Fri, Aug 08, 2014

    No events scheduled
    9
    X

    Sat, Aug 09, 2014

    No events scheduled
    10
    X

    Sun, Aug 10, 2014

    No events scheduled
    11
    X

    Mon, Aug 11, 2014

    No events scheduled
    12
    X

    Tue, Aug 12, 2014

    No events scheduled
    13
    X

    Wed, Aug 13, 2014

    No events scheduled
    14
    X

    Thu, Aug 14, 2014

    No events scheduled
    15
    X

    Fri, Aug 15, 2014

    No events scheduled
    16
    X

    Sat, Aug 16, 2014

    No events scheduled
    17
    X

    Sun, Aug 17, 2014

    No events scheduled
    18
    X

    Mon, Aug 18, 2014

    No events scheduled
    19
    X

    Tue, Aug 19, 2014

    No events scheduled
    20
    X

    Wed, Aug 20, 2014

    No events scheduled
    21
    X

    Thu, Aug 21, 2014

    No events scheduled
    22
    X1 Events

    Fri, Aug 22, 2014

    23
    X2 Events

    Sat, Aug 23, 2014

    24
    X2 Events

    Sun, Aug 24, 2014

    25
    X

    Mon, Aug 25, 2014

    No events scheduled
    26
    X1 Events

    Tue, Aug 26, 2014

    27
    X2 Events

    Wed, Aug 27, 2014

    28
    X1 Events

    Thu, Aug 28, 2014

    29
    X1 Events

    Fri, Aug 29, 2014

    30
    X2 Events

    Sat, Aug 30, 2014

Event Details

New York Voices
This Grammy Award winning vocal group is celebrating 25 years in music. The New York Voices are known for their closeknit voicings, inspired arrangements, and unparalleled vocal blend. Their interests are rooted in jazz, but often Brazilian, R&B, classical, and pop influences are infused with equal creativity and authenticity.

Venue:


,


Dates:

Credits:

  • PLAN YOUR VISIT

    Visit our Venues for information about:

     

    Maps, Directions and Parking
    Dining and Hotels

     

    Learn More