New York Voices
  • < July 2014 >

    Performance Count:

    S
    M
    T
    W
    T
    F
    S
    29
    X

    Sun, Jun 29, 2014

    No events scheduled
    30
    X

    Mon, Jun 30, 2014

    No events scheduled
    1
    X

    Tue, Jul 01, 2014

    No events scheduled
    2
    X

    Wed, Jul 02, 2014

    No events scheduled
    3
    X

    Thu, Jul 03, 2014

    No events scheduled
    4
    X

    Fri, Jul 04, 2014

    No events scheduled
    5
    X

    Sat, Jul 05, 2014

    No events scheduled
    6
    X

    Sun, Jul 06, 2014

    No events scheduled
    7
    X

    Mon, Jul 07, 2014

    No events scheduled
    8
    X

    Tue, Jul 08, 2014

    No events scheduled
    9
    X

    Wed, Jul 09, 2014

    No events scheduled
    10
    X

    Thu, Jul 10, 2014

    No events scheduled
    11
    X

    Fri, Jul 11, 2014

    No events scheduled
    12
    X

    Sat, Jul 12, 2014

    No events scheduled
    13
    X

    Sun, Jul 13, 2014

    No events scheduled
    14
    X

    Mon, Jul 14, 2014

    No events scheduled
    15
    X

    Tue, Jul 15, 2014

    No events scheduled
    16
    X

    Wed, Jul 16, 2014

    No events scheduled
    17
    X

    Thu, Jul 17, 2014

    No events scheduled
    18
    X

    Fri, Jul 18, 2014

    No events scheduled
    19
    X

    Sat, Jul 19, 2014

    No events scheduled
    20
    X

    Sun, Jul 20, 2014

    No events scheduled
    21
    X

    Mon, Jul 21, 2014

    No events scheduled
    22
    X

    Tue, Jul 22, 2014

    No events scheduled
    23
    X

    Wed, Jul 23, 2014

    No events scheduled
    24
    X

    Thu, Jul 24, 2014

    No events scheduled
    25
    X

    Fri, Jul 25, 2014

    No events scheduled
    26
    X

    Sat, Jul 26, 2014

    No events scheduled
    27
    X

    Sun, Jul 27, 2014

    No events scheduled
    30
    X

    Wed, Jul 30, 2014

    No events scheduled
    31
    X

    Thu, Jul 31, 2014

    No events scheduled
    1
    X1 Events

    Fri, Aug 1, 2014

    2
    X2 Events

    Sat, Aug 2, 2014

Event Details

New York Voices
This Grammy Award winning vocal group is celebrating 25 years in music. The New York Voices are known for their closeknit voicings, inspired arrangements, and unparalleled vocal blend. Their interests are rooted in jazz, but often Brazilian, R&B, classical, and pop influences are infused with equal creativity and authenticity.

Venue:


,


Dates:

Credits:

  • PLAN YOUR VISIT

    Visit our Venues for information about:

     

    Maps, Directions and Parking
    Dining and Hotels

     

    Learn More