• AboutusTitle
  • aboutus-banner
  • Our Staff


    Linda Forlini, Vice President

    lforlini@ticketphiladelphia.org, 215.875.7606

     

    Rebecca Farnham, Director of Patron Services

    rfarnham@ticketphiladelphia.org, 215.893.1986

     

    Brandon Yaconis, Director of Client Relations

    byaconis@ticketphiladelphia.org, 215.893.1920

     

    Daniel Ahearn Jr., Box Office Manager

    dahearnjr@ticketphiladelphia.org, 215.893.1999

     

     

    _______________________________________________________________________________

     

     

    Patron Services

     

    Patron Services Staff may be contacted by phone at 215.893.1999, 215.875.7633 TTY, or email at patronservices@ticketphiladelphia.org.

     

     

    Greg McCormick, Training Manager

    gmccormick@ticketphiladelphia.org, 215.893.7619

     

    Meg Hackney, Patron Services Manager

    mhackney@ticketphiladelphia.org, 215.893.1962

     

     

    Lead Patron Services Representatives

     

    Meaghan Gonser

    Dani Rose

     

     

    Philadelphia Orchestra Priority Services Representative

     

    Elizabeth Jackson-Murray

     

    Patron Services Representatives

     

    Alexandra Boyle

    Matt Enters

    Karen Fleet

    Brand-I Curtis-McCloud

    Rui Dong-Scott

    Rachelle Seney

     

     

    Patron Services Associates

     

    Ethan Abrams Randi Alexis Hickey Colleen Marker
    Brittany Lee Stephanie Iozzia David Midgely
    Delaney Cassidy David Krater Michelle Neigut
    Lauren Davenport Robert Lawlor Justin Pullins
    Shinelle Graves Brittany Lee Janelle Saaybe
    Benjamin Hendeson   Nicholas Wainwright
         

    ________________________________________________________________________________

     

     

    Client Relations & Business Development

     

    Catherine Pappas, Project Manager

    cpappas@ticketphiladelphia.org, 215.893.1966

     

    Jayson Bucy, Program and Web Manager

    jbucy@ticketphiladelphia.org, 215.893.1991

     

    Alex Heicher, Program and Web Coordinator

    aheicher@ticketphiladelphia.org, 215.893.1979

     

    Lindsay Krieg, Business Operations Coordinator

    lkrieg@ticketphiladelphia.org, 215.893.1871

     

    Steven Wallace, Quality Assurance Analyst

     

     

    _________________________________________________________________________________

     

     

    Finance

     

    Bridget Morgan, Accounting Manager

    bmorgan@ticketphiladelphia.org

     

    Robin Lee, Staff Accountant

    rlee@kimmelcenter.org

     

     

    ________________________________________________________________________________

     

     

    Box Office

     

    Treasurers

     

     

    Tad Dynakowski Patricia O'Connor Thomas Sharkey
    Michelle Carter Messa James Shelly

     

    Ticket Sellers

     

    Sean Bruton Michael Hamlet Debbie Perks
    Caitlin Crowley Jenny Lam High Walsh
    Nancy Crowley Debbie Lobel Michael Walsh
    Kevin Curran Maryann McCafferty Robert Ward 
      Rosemary Merlino